Meet Our Team

Our Clergy

Headed by the Rector, the clergy care for the spiritual needs of the congregation and perform the sacraments of the church.

Please note: to avoid spam emails, only the church email is disclosed on this website. Please contact the office for individual emails or use the provided contact forms. Thank you!

The Vestry

Corporation of the Anglican Parish of the Six Saints

By law, the church is governed-in-council by the vestry. Each member of vestry is elected to serve 3-year terms from among the congregation at the Annual General Meeting, usually held each February. The vestry, wardens, and Rector make up the "Corporation" of the Parish.

The Vestry is headed by two "wardens" who are the official (and legal) holders of the church on behalf of the congregation.

To contact any member of vestry, please get in touch with the office.

Michael Briggs
  • Warden
Peter Jubb
  • Warden

Members of Vestry

Robert Caddick
Sheila Colboune
Noel Eustace
Brian Johnson
Rick Langer
Natalie Leighton
Chris Mutch
Milton Pratt
Ashley Sobey
Loanna Whitmore
Recording Secretary (non-voting): Esther Mah

Synod Delegates
Brian Johnson
Juliana Mutch
Charlene Routledge

Synod Alternates
Judy Briggs
Natalie Leighton
Kelly VanBuskirk